Brief introduction to our catch service

Catch.info is a service that specializes in acquiring high-quality internet addresses.
We "catch the domains". That means, immediately after an expiring domain becomes available for registration, we use sophisticated software solutions to file an application for registration order of a customer with the competent registration authority.

1 | Registration

Registration with Catch.info is 100% free. Charges apply only in case of successful catches. You can register here.

2 | View drop lists

We offer extensive domain drop lists of the domains that come up for registration and become available for Catching. In order to facilitate the identification of valuable domains, we also offer various parameter based filters. You can view drop lists here.

3 | Order issued

For setting up a "Backorder" for a domain, that is placing an order for a Catch, all you need is a mouse click. The charges apply only in case of a successful Catch/Snap by us.

4 | Perfomance influences

The catch software Catch.info is configured in such a manner that the clients can directly influence the relative resource distribution of the software used for the current catch queues. For a higher minimum bid for a domain, higher software resources are automatically allocated. This then results in a higher probability of successful catches.

5 | Administration of caught domains

After we have successfully caught the domains, the transfer takes place under the same customer administration along with a Whois update of customer data as soon as the appropriate payment for the domain has been received.

Kurze Einführung in unseren Catchservice

Catch.info ist ein Service, welches sich auf die Aquise von qualitativ hochwertigen Internetadressen spezialisiert hat.
Wir "catchen Domains", was so viel bedeutet wie, dass wir mittels hochentwickelter softwarebasierender Lösungen unmittelbar nach Verfügbarwerden einer auslaufenden Domain einen Registrierungsantrag für eben diese im Kundenauftrag bei der zuständigen Registrierungsbehörde einreichen.

1 | Registrierung

Die Registrierung bei Catch.info ist 100% kostenlos. Gebühren fallen ausschließlich bei erfolgreichen Catches an. Hier geht´s zur Registrierung.

2 | Droplisten durchsehen

Wir bieten umfangreiche Droplisten von Domains, die absehbar zur Registrierung und damit auch zum Catching verfügbar sein werden, an. Um das Auffinden von werthaltigen Domains zu erleichtern, stehen zusätzlich diverse Parameter zum Filtern der Droplisten zur Verfügung. Hier geht´s zu den Droplisten.

3 | Auftrag erteilen

Eine „Backorder“ auf eine Domain zu setzen, also einen Catch in Auftrag zu geben, erfolgt per Mausklick - Kosten entstehen ausschließlich bei erfolgreichem Catch / Snap unsererseits.

4 | Perfomance beeinflussen

Die Catchsoftware von Catch.info ist derart konfiguriert, dass Kunden unmittelbar Einfluß auf die relative Resourcenverteilung der Software des aktuellen Catchqueues nehmen können. Ein höheres Mindestgebot für eine Domain bedingt dabei eine gesteigerte relative Resourcenzuteilung, damit eine höhere Wahrscheinlichkeit eines erfolgreichen Catches.

5 | Administration gecatchter Domains

Nachdem wir Domains erfolgreich gecatcht haben, erfolgt der Transfer derselben unter die Kundenadministration einhergehend mit einem Whois Update auf Kundendaten, sobald die entsprechende Zahlung der Domain eingelangt ist.