Our Mission

Catch.info is a platform operated by the company S.A.W. Its primary focus is to offer a high quality backorder service, which, at the same time, is fairly priced. Catch.info based on four principles:

1 | Fees only for performance

All charges are transparent and traceable. They apply only in the case of services provided. If we fail in catching a domain, the customers will not be charged.
Each auction price and every order placed is excl. the value added tax; there are no additional costs (except any possible applicable taxes that might apply depending on your home country). Each credit remitted to us - with the exception of any transfer fees – is fully reversible and can be refunded if desired.

2 | Full transparency

Transparency is very important to us. Therefore, our auction system is designed in such a way that our customers can, at any time, view the submitted bids, consequent auction price movements and the auction history, all in real time.

3 | Discretion where necessary

We are aware of the need to protect sensitive information in the interests of the customers. Only the customers (= those who had placed an order for the corresponding domain catch) and in case of an order of a customer being the only one for a domain, then only the order giver, have the right to access the auction process and see the final auction price.

4 | Qualität statt Quantität

We prefer quality over quantity. This implies that a Catch order placed with us will be successful in a majority of cases.
This has been possible for us, on the one hand, through our advanced software solutions and on the other hand, through significant outlays in hardware and lastly through rigorous development process. All this of course requires a certain financial outlay, which is why we distance ourselves from dumping-prices as otherwise, the performance that we currently offer, would not be financially viable.

Unser Leitbild

Catch.info ist eine Plattform, die von der Firma S.A.W. betrieben wird, deren primäres Augenmerk darauf gerichtet ist ein Backorder Service hoher Qualität bei zeitgleich fairen Preisen anzubieten. Catch.info beruht auf vier Grundsätzen:

1 | Gebühren nur bei Leistung

Alle Gebühren sind transparent und nachvollziehbar gestaltet. Solche entstehen ausschließlich im Fall von erbrachten Leistungen. Sprich, scheitern wir daran eine Domain zu catchen, entstehen dem Kunden auch keine Kosten.
Jeder Auktionsendpreis und jeder erteilte Auftrag wird excl. Umsatzsteuer erteilt, zusätzliche Kosten (bis auf ggf. etwaige anfallende Steuern abhängig von ihrem Herkunftsland) entstehen keine. Jedes an uns überwiesene Guthaben ist - mit Ausnahme von eventuellen Transfergebühren - voll reversibel und wird auf Wunsch rückgebucht.

2 | Volle Transparenz

Transparenz ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Darum ist unser Auktionssystem in der Form gestaltet, dass unsere Kunden zu jeder Zeit abgegebene Gebote, dadurch bedingte Auktionspreisänderungen, sowie auch den Auktionsverlauf in Echtzeit einsehen können.

3 | Diskretion wo notwendig

Wir sind uns der Notwendigkeit bewußt, sensible Informationen im Kundeninteresse zu schützen. So vermögen im Falle einer Auktion ausschließlich die daran teilnehmenden Kunden (= jene, welche einen Catchauftrag für die entsprechende Domain erteilt hatten) den Auktionsprozess wie auch den Auktionsendpreis einzusehen - im Falle eines einzelnen Auftrags für eine Domain lediglich der Auftraggeber.

4 | Qualität statt Quantität

Qualität ist uns lieber als Quantität. Das bedeutet ein Catchauftrag, der bei uns erteilt wird, kann von uns im Großteil der Fälle erfolgreich erfüllt werden. Dies ist uns einerseits durch hoch entwickelte Softwarelösungen, andererseits durch erheblichen Hardwareaufwand und letztlich durch konsequente Weiterentwicklung möglich. All das bedarf natürlich eines gewissen finanziellen Aufwandes, weswegen wir uns von Dumpingangeboten distanzieren, da über solche eine derartige Performance, wie von uns aktuell geboten, nicht finanzierbar wäre.